Training Providers

American Management Association | Applied Software | ExecuTrain | Global Knowledge | Hagerman & Company | LiveLab Learning | lynda | New Horizons | SIS, Inc. | Tandem Solution | TESO Training | The Solarity Group |

ExecuTrain

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Margie Barks 877-284-0386 Ext. 240 margie@et-ky.com
Crinda Francke 877-284-0386 Ext. 237 crinda@et-ky.com

Location

National Training Provider - TEMA Contact Primary Address - 230 Lexington Green Circle, Suite 110 Lexington, KY 40503

Tandem Solution

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Todd Frantz 502.265.3057 ext 102 tfrantz@training4it.com
John Ecken 502.265.3057 jecken@training4it.com

Location

National Training Provider - TEMA Contact Primary Address - 9913 Shelbyville Suite 200 Louisville, KY 40223

New Horizons

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Kevin Lott 502-426-8519 x3104 kevin.lott@nhclc.com
David Visser 972-490-5151 x2102 david.visser@nhclc.com

Location

National Training Provider - TEMA Contact Primary Address - 11611 N Meridian Suite 200 Carmel, IN 46032

Global Knowledge

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Crystal Pray 800.854.4493 ext. 4121 cpray@amanet.org
. . .

Location

.

lynda

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
CTS Support 800-262-1771 support@cts-ky.com
CTS Support 800-262-1771 support@cts-ky.com

Location

Online Anytime Recorded

LiveLab Learning

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Lansing Pugh 800.899.2784 LPugh@asti.com
Carrie Wietbrock 800.899.2784 CWietbrock@asti.com

Location

2801 Buford Highway NE | Druid Chase, Suite 100 Atlanta, GA 30329

The Solarity Group

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Cory Camic (859) 351-1688 cory@solarity.com
Bud Ratliff (859) 539-9161 bud@solarity.com

Location

National Training Provider - TEMA Contact Primary Address - 1500 Bull Lea Road, Suite 211 Lexington, KY 40511

SIS, Inc.

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Pat Sigg 502-228-3133 x115 PSigg@thinksis.com
Pat Sigg 502-228-3133 x115 cts@cts-ky.com

Location

2000 Warrington Way, Suite 170 | Louisville, KY 40222

Applied Software

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Amy Berry 404.564.1858 amy@asti.com
Marsha Tucker 800.899.2784 Marsha@asti.com

Location

2801 Buford Highway NE | Druid Chase, Suite 100 Atlanta, GA 30329

TESO Training

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Stephanie Osborne 812-457-4822 stephanie22osborne@gmail.com
Stephanie Osborne 812-457-4822 stephanie22osborne@gmail.com

Location

Evansville, KY

Hagerman & Company

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Sandy Hagerman 800-422-0313 sandyhagerman@hagerman.com
Tad Whitchurch 800-422-0313 tadwhitchurch@hagerman.com

Location

National Training Provider - TEMA Contact Primary Address - 505 Sunset Ct Mt. Zion, IL 62549

American Management Association

Contacts

NamePhoneEmail
Crystal Pray 1-800-85404493 Ext. 4121 cpray@amanet.org
Dave Morgan 1-800-85404493 Ext. 2857 dmorgan@amanet.org

Location