Available Training Classes

Looking for something not listed Click Here

DevOps Foundation 4 days

This sixteen (16) hour course provides an introduction to DevOps – the cultural and professional movement that stresses communication, collaboration, integration and automation in order to improve the flow of work between software developers and IT operations professionals. Improved workflows enable IT organizations to deliver greater business value by improving the ability to more quickly design, develop, deploy and operate reliable software and services.

ITIL Practitioner 2 days

The ITIL® Practitioner certification offers practical guidance on how to adopt and adapt the ITIL framework to support your business' objectives. It is the next step after ITIL Foundation for professionals who have already learned the basics of IT Service Management (ITSM. ITIL Practitioner does not replace any of the existing ITIL qualifications.

ITIL Service Strategy (SS) 4 days

This three-day course focuses on understanding the critical elements of Service Strategy as well as managerial understanding of the Service Portfolio, Demand and Financial Management processes. The course culminates with the ITIL® Intermediate Service Strategy certification examination.

ITIL® Continual Service Improvement (CSI) 3 days

All Service Management frameworks emphasize the need for measurable continual improvement at every stage of the IT Service Lifecycle to ensure ongoing business alignment and service value. A formal CSI program helps the service provider look for ways to enhance and improve process efficiency and effectiveness.

ITIL® Foundation 4 days

ITIL® Foundation training is essential for anyone involved in the delivery of IT services. Come ready to participate in lively discussions about process improvements, benefits, and challenges.

ITIL® Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC) 5 days

While implementing individual processes may net some immediate gain, it is the integration of all of the service lifecycle stages that delivers true value. Based on all five publications of the ITIL® core library, ITSM Academy’s class focuses on the planning, implementation and optimization of a cohesive, well-managed and sustainable Service Management program.

ITIL® Operational Support & Analysis (OSA) 5 days

The IT Infrastructure Library® (ITIL®)capability course – Operational Support and Analysis (OSA) – provides the best practice process knowledge required to monitor, deliver and support the IT services required to meet business needs, while preventing and reducing the costs of outages and lost productivity.

ITIL® Planning, Protection & Optimization (PPO) 5 days

The ITIL® Capability Course - Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO) provides the best practice knowledge required to cost-effectively plan, deliver and manage the “warranty” processes to ensure that IT services are ‘fit for use’.

ITIL® Release, Control & Validation (RCV) 5 days

The ITIL® capability course – Release, Control and Validation (RCV) – provides the best practice process knowledge required to build, test and deploy successful IT services.

ITIL® Service Design (SD) 3 days

Service Design brings the output of Service Strategy to life by designing new or changed services that satisfy business objectives and are secure, resilient and reliable.

ITIL® Service Offerings & Agreements (SOA) 5 days

This five-day course provides the best practice process knowledge required to navigate these waters towards the safe harbor of customer satisfaction and continual service improvement.

ITIL® Service Operation (SO) 3 days

Based on the Service Operation publication of the ITIL® library, this Lifecycle course looks at the whole Service Operation stage at a management level. This critical and highly visible ensures that services in the live environment continually meet agreed service level requirements.

ITIL® Service Transition (ST) 3 days

Based on the Service Transition publication of the ITIL® library, this Lifecycle course looks at the whole Service Transition stage at a management level. The Service Transition stage confirms that new or changed service are built, tested, accepted and deployed by leveraging Change, Release, Configuration and Knowledge Management.

Test 2 days